The Organizing Committee of the EAI SmartGov 2021 is delighted to announce that the winner of the Best Paper Award is the work entitled:

Scalable and Sustainable Community Networks for Inclusive Smart Cities

John Marlo Evangelista
Karyn Maglalang 
Lope II Beltran
Colline Estrada
Pio Jonel Mijares
Ken Abryl Eleazar Salanio
Jhon Aaron Trajano
John Patrick Zamora
Vladimir Axl Von Carlo Zurbano
Isabel Montes-Austria
Cedric Angelo Festin
Roel Ocampo

(Electrical and Electronics Engineering Institute, University of the Philippines Diliman)

The paper was presented by John Marlo Evangelista on the 25th of November 2021
at EAI SmartGov 2021


(Prof. Dr. Danda B. Rawat, EAI SmartGov 2021 General Chair)